HOME
Mail   Sitemap      Facebook
Login   | Deutsch   | PAJUNK® USA  
 
Products

Sales offices Regional Anaesthesia/ Biopsy
BeNeLux, Austria, Switzerland


Danka Klinkenberg Bart De Bock Joachim Rabl Alexander Weber Olivier van Veen Elly Roos Swarthoff Erich Hofstetter Yves Wellauer


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/99 99 03 7
f.mueller@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from the Netherlands

Phone: +31 (0) 800/330 300 1
Fax: +31 (0) 800/330 300 2



Mobil: +31 (0) 613/442 609
e.roos-swarthoff@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: +31 (0) 638 342 870
j.berentschot@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Belgium / Luxembourg

Phone: +32 (0) 800 26579
Fax: +32 (0) 800 26585



Mobil: +32 (0) 4 96/70 08 00
d.klinkenberg@pajunk-medipro.com


Phone: +32 (0) 800 26579
d.abts@pajunk-medipro.com


Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73/72 77 50 7
m.scharlach@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Switzerland

Phone: +41 (0) 8 00 20 10 99
Fax: +41 (0) 8 00 20 15 00



Mobil: +41 (0) 7 92 75 57 51
e.hofstetter@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: +41 (0) 78 753 00 74
y.wellauer@pajunk-medipro.com


Service number
for customers from Austria

Phone: +43 (0) 8 00/22 77 85
Fax:+43 (0) 8 00/22 77 86



Mobil: +43 (0) 66 44/22 72 79
j.rabl@pajunk-medipro.com



Mobil: +43 (0) 66 42/65 19 16
a.weber@pajunk-medipro.com

 
Copyright © 2020 PAJUNK®
DONE WITH STORMCMS